Infrared Services NZ

Why use our thermal infrared services?

  • Professional and Certified thermographers who are very experienced in the Auckland housing market.
  • Over 2000 leaks and faults detected with our infrared cameras during inspections
  • One of NZ’s longest standing infrared services businesses.
  • Experienced with all types of house construction and cladding types.
  • We’ve written 100’s of articles on the topic of thermal imaging in the NZ property market
  • We also provide infrared electrical thermal imaging services to some of NZ’s largest businesses

bleach thermal imaging contact us details

What are some other benefits of our service?

  • Our infrared reports are a great way to negotiate property deals if there are issues found
  • The vendor of the property will be able to ‘see’ the issues in our reports by looking at the thermal imaging photos
  • Seeing is believing… when all parties involved can see moisture problems in the report, it makes the whole negotiation process simple for everyone … including the buyer, agent, lawyers, banks and seller.
  • Moisture readings are outlined in the reports for each room, therefore it’s clearly mapped out what the issue(s) are.
  • All inspections are strictly confidential and the report will only be passed directly to you. Where you send that report, and what you do with it is completely up to you.

We can quote you the infrared inspection cost over the phone based on the size of the house today. Fast & friendly service backed up be years and years of experience.

View Larger Map

Infrared services Auckland wide, including;

Auckland City including apartment buildings, Ponsonby, Herne Bay, Newmarket, Mt Eden, Parnell, Remuera, Newton, Ellerslie, Epsom, Penrose, Grey Lynn, Mission Bay, Meadowbank, Glen Innes, St Johns, West Auckland (Whenuapai to Green Bay), Waitakere City, Henderson, New Lynn, Avondale, Albany, Takapuna, Devonport, Glenfield, Northcote, Howick, Clevedon, Beachlands, Pakuranga, East Tamaki, Botany Downs, Snells Beach, South Auckland – including Bombay, Pukekohe, Waiuku, Papakura, Mangere, Tamaki, Manurewa, Rodney, Orewa, Warkworth, Matakana, Omaha, Wellsford, Whangaparaoa.